7 Chakra Healing Heart Bracelet

7 Chakra Healing Heart Bracelet

Regular price $18.00 Sale

This bracelet consists of 7 stones that we have chosen for their ability to resonate with the 7 main energy centers of the human body, the 7 Chakras.

Wear this bracelet and feel this powerful feeling of harmony and relaxation come over you.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with the higher being.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.


  • Elastic Band
  • Beads Size : 8mm. 
  • Semi-precious stones representing the 7 Chakras (Amethyst / Lapis Lazuli / Turquoise/ Aventurine / Tiger's Eye Stone /  Citrine / Red Agate)